National Judicial Academy P-1354: National Seminar on Court and Case Management 19th – 20th August, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Shailoj Chandra	Additional District Judge, Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Bhagirath Verma	Additional District & Session Judge, Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. C.K. Gayathri Devi	Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. G. Geetha	District Judge, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Yogesh Ashok Rane	District Judge, Solapur, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sanjaykumar Vitthalrao Khongal	District Judge, Palghar, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Sudipta Kumar De	District Judge, Hooghly, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Sujay Sengupta	District Judge, Purba Burdwan, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Tamak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Santosh Kumar Tiwari	Family Judges, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Vinod Kumar Gautam	Delhi Higher Judicial Service, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Sachin Gupta	Additional District Judge, West, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Anurup Bordoloi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kamrup, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mr. Kangkan Bhardwaj	Deputy Registrar (Recruitment-I), Guwahati, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Jitendra R. Shah	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Ms. Nipa Chandrakant Raval	Principal District Judge, Dahod, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Neha Sharma	Senior Civil Judge cum ACJM, Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Anulekha Tanwar	Civil Judge-Judicial Magistrate First Class, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Gowher Majid Dalal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Om Parkash Thakur	District Judge, Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sahebganj, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Diwakar Pandey	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Deoghar, Jharkhand

			Additional District & Sossians Judge Mandya
23	Karnataka	Ms. Nagajyothi K.A.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandya, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Ms. Bhamini	Senior Civil Judge, U.K. Karwar, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Ms. Annie Varghese	Munsiff Magistrate, Kozhikode, Kerala
26	Kerala	Ms. Vincy T.V.	Munsiff Magistrate, Kochi, Kerala
27	Madhya Prasdesh	Dr. Mukesh Malik	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Prasdesh	Mr. Nandram Parmar	Additional District Judge, Satna, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Mr. M. Chenkamalaselvan	Additional Sessions Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Mr. J. Venkatesan	Special District Judge, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
31	Meghalaya	Mr. C.G. Momin	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Williamnagar, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Mr. Pradyumna Kumar Nayak	District Judge, Bhadrak, Odisha
33	Orissa	Mr. Asanta Kumar Das	District & Sessions Judge, Balasore, Odisha
34	Patna	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Mishra	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Aurangabad, Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Esrar Ahmed	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nalanda, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Pushpa Rani	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harish Goyal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Faridabad, Haryana
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Prashant Agrawal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karauli, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Vikas Singh Choudhary	Additional District Judge, Ajmer, Rajasthan
40	Sikkim	Ms. Bebika Chettri	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Namchi, Sikkim
41	Telangana	Ms. M. Kanaka Durga	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nizamabad, Telangana
42	Telangana	Ms. Sabbi Premavathi	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
43	Tripura	Mr. Dharmendu Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belonia, Tripura
44	Tripura	Mr. Subhasish Sharma Roy	District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
45	Uttarakhand	Ms. Gunjan Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand
46	Uttarakhand	Mr. Rahul Kumar Shrivastava	Senior Civil Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand